With a new school year having just begun, I was reminded that there are even more ways to procrastinate . For example, counting down the days until you have finished (I only have 269 days left until I have finished forever), labeling all of your stationary, writing in due dates of assignments and exams into a planner or organizer, intending to be organized but knowing that regardless of your efforts you will still end up procrastinating and completing work at 3 in the morning the night before it’s due, or organizing your computer into say a Harry Potter theme so that no one else can navigate their way around. Even though you may intend to be organized and say to yourself “ok this is a new year, I will not procrastinate and I will get things done early” you know that about two weeks later that you will loose inspiration and retreat to your old procrastinating ways. Happy Procrastinating!

